My Thoughts on MELODYDAY’s “Color” Music Video

MelodyDay is back with “Color.”

The video begins in black and white and the girls are eating at a diner, when suddenly a man in color walks takes a seat at a table and the girls can’t stop fawning over him. As they each approach him they grow in color and try to get his attention. I think the video is cute, but the song doesn’t really do it for me. Their outfits are cute and I like the scenes where they color items in with brushes and lipstick, but as cute as the video is it’s not enough to distract me from the ordinariness of the song.

Check out the video below!

What do you think of MelodyDay’s “Color” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

