My Thoughts on PLEDIS Girlz’s “We” Music Video

PLEDIS debuts their new girl group PLEDIS Girlz with “We.”

Not the most original group name, but well, that’s okay I guess. I first heard them when they sang a cover of labelmate NU’EST’s “Overcome,” which I found really impressive. Their debut song does less to show their talent and more to show their cutie innocence with a pretty safe song. Although, there does seem to be a little bit of romantic tension going on with all the eyes these girls are making at each other or is that just me?

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of PLEDIS Girlz’s “We” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

