My Thoughts on Younha’s “Get It?” Music Video

Younha comes back with a totally different sound in “Get It?” featuring HA:TFELT (Wonder Girls’ Ye Eun) and Cheetah.

I would have never expected these three to come together, but I’m so very glad they did. To be honest, it’s not because of the song because it’s a bit more peppy than I would prefer, considering all the attitude they’re giving in the video, which makes the watch so worthwhile. I totally love their sassy, arrogant performance and their styling is on point. If I could have my way, I’d have the three collaborate again with a much more badass song.

Check out the video below!

What do you think of Younha’s “Get It?” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

