My Thoughts on Boyfriend’s “To My Bestfriend” Music Video

Boyfriend celebrates their 5th anniversary with a song dedicated to their fans “To My Bestfriend.”

It feels like Boyfriend hasn’t had a comeback in forever, so it’s too bad that they’re only back with a fan ode, as opposed to an actual comeback song. But, I guess it’s good that they’re back at all. It kind of looks like it could be a travel advertisement for Jeju because all the lush green fields and pretty blue ocean is making me want to go back again.

The video features the boys playing around at Jeju island, as most other fan odes typically do. In any case, maybe this means Boyfriend might have a real comeback soon?

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Boyfriend’s “To My Bestfriend” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

