My Thoughts on ROMEO’s “Nightmare” Music Video

ROMEO returns with “Nightmare.”

The song is about having “nightmares” that their girlfriend will lose interest and find somebody more charming, so they lose sleep over it. Despite the title, the track is pretty cutesy and upbeat. Their previous songs never interested me, but I have to say this song is something I could listen to.

The video confused me a bit since it started off as a making-of/behind-the-scenes video while they’re traveling, but it also included some choreography portions. Not a fan of their outfits either, but at least I can jam to the song.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of ROMEO’s “Nightmare” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

