My Thoughts on Jonghyun’s “She Is” Music Video

Jonghyun goes solo again with “She Is.”

Personally, I felt Jonghyun’s “Deja Boo” was a greater success than his first solo album title track “Crazy,” so I think he decided to come back with a new song that was of the same style of “Deja Boo,” a chill, groovy pop song. It works for me because “Deja Boo” was such a jam.

Jonghyun goes for pastel and colors that pop in this video. It appears that it takes place at some pretty construction place and Jonghyun constructs a burger?? Gets his little shack destroyed by a crane thing?? I don’t know. Conceptually, I don’t understand what’s going on. Is it nice to look at? Sure. (But, I don’t get it.)

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Jonghyun’s “She Is” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

