My Thoughts on Jessica’s “Love Me the Same” Music Video

Jessica releases another music video for “Love Me the Same.”

The video features Jessica taking care of her beloved cactus and doing all kinds of things to nurture it. (I’m a pretty big cacti lover myself, so Jessica in this video is basically me.) After she puts her cactus to bed, she wakes up to find her house is filled with leafy plants. In a way, it’s like the cactus has grown from all of her love and spread throughout the house.

Personally, I prefer this song over “Fly.” I think Jessica’s vocals really suit this sort of style and the visuals are quite pretty in this video too. Although I have to admit that if I woke up to a plant takeover of my house (despite how much I like plants), I probably would freak out.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Jessica’s “Love Me the Same” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

