My Thoughts on NCT U’s “Without You” Music Video

NCT U releases their second single “Without You.”

To be honest, I feel like I’ve heard this song before. Something like EXO’s “Lucky.” Currently too lazy to check if it’s the same music producer, but it doesn’t sound like a very unique song. I think I’ll have to backpedal and say that “The 7th Sense” is the better track of the 2 and with the more interesting video. So far NCT U’s debut hasn’t wow-ed me, but that’s not all that different from EXO’s debut in that their debut wasn’t all that popular and then they exploded with “Wolf” in their following promotions. Who knows NCT U might pull an EXO like their seniors and have a ridiculously popular comeback.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of NCT U’s “Without You” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

