My Thoughts on FIESTAR’s “Mirror” Music Video

FIESTAR makes their comeback with “Mirror.”

As one could guess, the video is chock full of mirrors, but I think they could have done some pretty cool things using the mirrors to present a more unique video. Although, I did like the set where the lighting makes it look like they’re underwater.

Personally, I didn’t really like the choreography that much. As the video is primarily a dance video, I actually found that I enjoyed the song more when I wasn’t watching it. To me, the choreo didn’t seem to fit the sensual, yet sad song; I think it could have been better.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of FIESTAR’s “Mirror” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

