My Thoughts on Jimin’s “Call You Bae” Music Video ft. Xiumin

AOA’s Jimin makes her official solo debut with the help of EXO’s Xiumin in “Call You Bae.”

This is a pretty cute music video and featured more romantic interaction between two idols than I expected. I thought it might not fly, considering how sensitive fans can be, but it seems like nobody’s causing a ruckus so that’s good news. I have to admit the emoji-faced men kind of creep me out a bit. Although, I totally love the shot I’m using as my cover photo because he kind of looks like he’s pervertedly leering at the two, waiting for them to get it on.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Jimin’s “Call You Bae” music video ft. Xiumin? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

