My Thoughts on BAP’s “Feel So Good” Music Video

BAP quickly follows “Young, Wild & Free” up with “Feel So Good.”

Makes sense they went for a brighter pop song after the darker, rougher “Young, Wild & Free.” The song is pleasant enough, but to me, it seems to lacks the oomph that’ll compel me to put it on repeat. The video is full of color, fun and silly moments, so it’s hard to go wrong with that. I mean, check out my cover photo for this post; it’s a pretty awesome moment from the video.

Things that make me sad: Jongup & Zelo’s hair. What is up with Jongup’s long skinny pigtail braid extensions & who is smearing paint on Zelo’s bangs? Stop this treachery.

As for fave sets, I’m very in love with the colorful wall behind them when they perform their solo parts. I’d take OOTDs in front of that everyday if I could.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of BAP’s “Feel So Good” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

