My Thoughts on Brave Girls’ “Deepened” Music Video

Brave Girls have been out of the scene for a while, but they’re now back with “Deepened.”

This is a very nice video. I like that I’m seeing shots that you don’t see often in K-pop videos. A lot of times, especially for girl groups, videos are shot up really close, showing off how pretty they are (which is nice at times). But, I like that the video makes more use of the sets like with the girls dancing on the different balconies, which adds levels, as opposed to just them dancing on the ground in front of a building with balconies.

It’s an R&B pop song, which isn’t what I was expecting from a girl group that’s been away for a while. After a few listens, it has grown on me, but I wouldn’t say this is the song they need to catapult them into the spotlight.

p.s. I think they’ve got moves, but I really hate that slow squat move.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Brave Girls’ “Deepened” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

