My Thoughts on MAMAMOO’s “Taller Than You” Music Video

MAMAMOO came back with an unexpected sound for “Taller Than You.”

I’m totally in love with this song. I love the sound and the concept to bits. The entire track is about how they’re arguing who’s better than who by using height, but the reality is the difference is only very slight; they’re basically making fun of themselves. The song is not only catchy, but reveals their personality and it’s hard for me to believe that nobody would be able to resist MAMAMOO’s charm after listening to this song.

Set-wise the video doesn’t have all that much, but I love how the video is filled with their attitude instead. A lot of groups engage viewers with their slick moves and great cinematography/editing (which isn’t a bad thing at all), but this video is just straight up MAMAMOO being incredibly entertaining by just being themselves, which isn’t an easy feat. Thought I couldn’t love MAMAMOO any more than I already did, but thanks for giving me more reasons to.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of MAMAMOO’s “Taller Than You” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

One thought on “My Thoughts on MAMAMOO’s “Taller Than You” Music Video

Leave a Reply

