My Thoughts on WINNER’s “Sentimental” Music Video

WINNER makes their long-awaited comeback with a series of music videos with this post featuring “Sentimental.”

I have to say the song doesn’t really grip me, but it reminds me a lot of GD’s “Missing You,” which I love (largely because of Kim Yoon Ah’s featured vocals). While “Sentimental” doesn’t hold my attention all that much, I really love the video concept of filming various scenes from above. Moreover, the rooms are decorated with such aesthetically pleasing color schemes, which makes the overhead filming all the more enjoyable. I also really appreciate the intentionally mega cheesy dance moves that fit pretty perfectly with the swaying melody.  Rather than the song (despite being a decent tune), I’d more likely recommend people to check out the video for the visuals.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of WINNER’s “Sentimental” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

