My Thoughts on Teen Top’s “Warning Sign” Music Video

Teen Top returns with “Warning Sign.”

This video is pretty slick. I like the way that it’s filmed, but I particularly love all the sets, as they’re all different yet all in the same theme, providing a lot of interesting visuals. Props to the set designer. However, I have to admit that the song really makes it hard for me keep focus on the video. The song is definitely not one of Teen Top’s stronger title tracks and it makes the nearly 4 minute video feel even longer. I really enjoyed the visuals of this video, so if only they could have dropped a better song to fit the video.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Teen Top’s “Warning Sign” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

