My Thoughts on SEVENTEEN x Ailee’s “Q&A” Music Video

Ailee teams up with Vernon, S.Coups & Woozi of Seventeen to release “Q&A.”

I feel like it’s been a while since I’ve heard Ailee sing a cute, feel-good pop song because she’s usually putting out music with lots of belting. So, this is a really nice change that really suits her voice. The members of Seventeen also hold their own, making the collaboration a pleasant and unexpected surprise. I’d put this song in the same category as Ariana Grande ft. Mac Miller’s “The Way.” They’re both of that same sound and style, which happens to be good in my book.

I think it’s fun that they took the concept of guys-never-understanding-girls and turned it into a literal study session, complete with an actual test. Wish Ailee could have been in the video though!

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of SEVENTEEN x Ailee’s “Q&A” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

