My Thoughts on The Legend’s “Nail” Music Video

The Legend is back again with another slow jam “Nail.”

Looks like we have another B&W music video. I found this to be a pretty pleasant track even though it’s about nail biting in despair. Although I have to admit, nail biting gives me chills. I mean, what if you break your nail while chewing on it? Ugh.

It’s a pretty slick video with smooth vocals and equally smooth dance moves, so this is good in my book. It’s too bad this group is so underrated because I think they’ve got really nice vocals.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of The Legend’s “Nail” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

