My Thoughts on Kim Dongwan’s “Piece” Music Video

Kim Dongwan follows up “I’m Fine” with a rock video for “Piece.”

I’m really liking this comeback from Dongwan. As I mentioned before, it’s really different from his variety show persona and music with Shinhwa, but I mean that in a totally good way because he’s showing listeners his individual musical style. I feel the song’s composition really allowed for Dongwan’s vocal tone to shine and it really mixed well with CJAMM’s rap verses as well.

The video just has Dongwan singing with the band and it’s not anything crazy unique, but serves as a nice visual complement to the song.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Kim Dongwan’s “Piece” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

