My Thoughts on MONSTA X’s “Amen” Music Video

MONSTA X releases a special video to their song “Amen” for fans.

The video is pretty simple, featuring each member in their own little square doing random things while the others sing their parts. Nothing all that special, but I thought it was a nice gift to their fans. I thought it was smart on their part to show their Instagram & hashtags of the members’ names at the end for new fans.

Check out the video below!

What do you think of MONSTA X’s “Amen” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

One thought on “My Thoughts on MONSTA X’s “Amen” Music Video

  1. This video is what brought me to Monsta X! I was scrolling V app one day and came across the video. Somehow this video gave me good impressions of the boys and made me so eager to see their other videos. Well, here I am now, a Monbebe ^^ thanks to this video ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

