My Thoughts on Heart B’s “Beautiful” Music Video

Ballad group Heart B returns with “Beautiful” featuring rapper Andup.

This is my first time hearing Heart B and I have to say I like what I hear. The song’s got a nice melody with lilting vocals. I thought the hazy effects and muted colors throughout the video matched well with the song, but personally, I think if they toned down on the blurring a bit, it wouldn’t hurt strain my eyes so much.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Heart B’s “Beautiful” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

