My Thoughts on MONSTA X’s “Rush” Music Video

Not long after making their debut with “Trespass,” Starship’s latest boy group is back with “Rush.”

Hip hop/pop group MONSTA X is back with another catchy, upbeat track and it’s got a bit of trap mixed into it as well. After hearing both their promoted title tracks, I’m getting a feel for their style and sound. There’s no real storyline to the video, but it’s pretty much about them all being entranced by a beautiful girl.

I don’t know if I just am noticing this, but I feel like this year there’s been tons of music videos taking place at gas stations. Is it just me? At least the gas station directly correlates with the song, what with the “vroom vroom” and rushing to get to the girl.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of MONSTA X’s “Rush” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

