My Thoughts on Wonder Girls’ “I Feel You” Music Video

The Wonder Girls are finally back and they bring another 80s-esque track with “I Feel You.”

It’s too bad Sunye left the group, but I’m glad that Sunmi is back! Basically, everything about this screams 80s and I love all of it from the synth instrumentals to the MV video retro references like the old school MTV logo (turned into WTV) and the swimsuit/beach concept that reminds me of Baywatch. Plus, I think the muted color lighting has this nostalgic feel that really brings the video back to the 80s. I’m way too into this; I’ve watched this so many times. Bless Wonder Girls for making their comeback during this summer music rush.

And something important to note, Yubin is so ridiculously good looking.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Wonder Girls’ “I Feel You” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

