My Thoughts on Stellar’s “Vibrato” Music Video

Stellar makes their return with another sexy concept for “Vibrato.”

To be honest, the teasers made me think the video was going to be a lot sexier than it turned out to be. People were saying a lot of things about how lewd the teasers were, but the video didn’t really seem to be all that crazy. I wouldn’t say I’m disappointed, but it felt like all the hype was for nothing since it didn’t seem as controversial as anticipated. I wonder if I’m just desensitized to all the sexiness now that I just don’t even recognize it. I did pick a pretty sexy looking cover photo for this post… They look good though.

I was kind of focused on the visuals just waiting for something controversially lewd to happen that I didn’t really pay that much attention to the song. But personally, nothing really left an impression on me either way. Better luck next time?

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Stellar’s “Vibrato” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

