My Thoughts on Girl’s Day’s “Ring My Bell” Music Video

Girl’s Day joins the summer comeback wave with “Ring My Bell.”

Hmm… to put it simply, the song doesn’t really do it for me. It just didn’t really catch my attention. Plus, the “catch point” of the choreography in the chorus didn’t really look all that good to me, so there’s nothing that I really find all that memorable about the song or dance.

The best things about this video: Yura’s red hair, Hyeri’s long black hair and the black & white swimsuits.

Things I want to unsee: Sojin’s frizzy blonde hair. The coordi was out to get her.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of Girl’s Day’s “Ring My Bell” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

Leave a Reply

