My Thoughts on Nine Muses’ “Hurt Locker” Music Video

Nine Muses makes their comeback with “Hurt Locker.”

The opening scene of the colorful storage boxes and outfits make a great intro to the summer latin sound of the song. There usually aren’t many girl group dance-centric videos that I care for, but I think this was quite well done, thanks to the styling and outfits. I like that they reuse the storage box set and present it in different ways with different lighting, props and angles. It’s a good way of making the most of one set & not having to spend more to make things look different. I also thought it was a god way of switching things up by filming them dancing on top of the storage boxes too.

Check out the music video below!

What do you think about Nine Muses’ “Hurt Locker” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!

One thought on “My Thoughts on Nine Muses’ “Hurt Locker” Music Video

Leave a Reply

