My Thoughts on MelodyDay’s “#LoveMe” Music Video

MelodyDay is back with a new song titled “#LoveMe.”

Pretty tired since I watched the video late at night… but I already watched it so I have to write about it now (even if my post will end probably end up being really short). On first listen, I’m really down for this song; I love the retro sound to it.

The drawings that are illustrated onto the girls and props throughout the music video remind me of the same effects seen throughout WINNER Mino’s “I’m Him” music video, which I also really liked.

Favorite part of the video is when the girls all turn their heads to reveal that their backwards caps each have 1 word of the phrase “Love me or not” printed on their caps, which I think is a fun touch to the video.

Adding this song to my summer playlist~

Check out the music video below!

What do you think of MelodyDay’s “#LoveMe” music video? Share your thoughts with me!!
Leave a Reply

